Residential & Commercial Garage Door Experts in Austin, TX

*SPECIAL PRICING* - SAVE TODAY WITH OUR DISCOUNT OFFERS --- Click Here to see available Coupons

Hide
Show


Herve Chain

Rating A (highest possible)
Review posted on Angie’s List
on Mar, 2016

Rafael was excellent from the first time I called to the actual installation of the door. I even came back a few days later to make sure everything was working correctly and fine tune the travel of the door. Very professional, perfectly on time. He left the garage spotless. I have nothing but compliments for him and his crew.

See more reviews on Angie’s List here



Jaime Canelos

Rating 5 stars 5 star reviews for PSR Garage Doors of Austin
Review posted on Google+
on May, 2015

This is the second time we have used this company. First time was to replace broken springs on our garage door. Second time was to realign our garage door after it hit a broom stick on the way down. Both service calls ended up with exactly what i had hoped for. I called and explained the problem. Rafael came the same day and fixed the issue at a very reasonable price. These guys are professional, reliable and offer their service at a reasonable rate. I have made them my official “garage door” guys!

See the review here



Rene Betancourt

Rating 5 stars  5 star reviews for PSR Garage Doors of Austin
Review posted on Google+
on Oct 10, 2014

Got my garage door spring snapped in the middle of the night, next morning I look for service providers at the internet reviews & call PSR, told him what the problem was, Rafael show up at the agreed time & not only replaced the spring, he make some great suggestions about how to make the life of the springs get longer.

Great Service, Great Attitude, Highly Professional workmanship ! Thanks & keep it up PSR / Rafael ! Also, I decided to replace the garage door opener for a better option, PSR Garage Doors once again did a great job & professionally install a device that can be operated through your smartphone, so no more concerns about leaving the garage door wide open.

See the review here



Bhim Sahu

Rating 5 stars  5 star reviews for PSR Garage Doors of Austin
Review posted on Google+
on Oct 6, 2014

Rafael from this company came to service my garage door which was not opening and I didn’t know why. Just quickly even without opening he told me the cause why it was not working. And to convince me, he opened the system and showed me exactly what was wrong, which was the damaged gear.

He gave me a right price and fixed it for me with 6 months of warranty. Also, for free, he lubricated my both the garage doors. I loved his professionalism and it was great working with him. I would personalluy reccomend him highly. Thanks.

See the review here


Art San Miguel

Rating 5 stars  5 star reviews for PSR Garage Doors of Austin
Review posted on Google+
on Oct 5, 2014

PSR is not only excellent, on time and affordable, they are honest and really on call 24/7 at no extra charge. My wife is ecstatic that we had our garage fixed on a Sunday afternoon! You will alway be right when you call Rafael. My wife rates the company ****** 6 STARS

See the review here


Tom Wilkinson

Rating 5 stars  5 star reviews for PSR Garage Doors of Austin
Review posted on Google+
on Sept 28, 2014

After having a few garage door companies come out and tell me that I had to have my lower panel replaced due to a small dent that popped a few rivets (a large expense), Rafael came out and changed some of the hinges for better ones, realigned some stuff (as you can tell, I’m not a garage door expert!), and gave the door and opener a mini-tuneup for a VERY reasonable price!

It’s nice to know that there are companies that won’t try to take advantage of you just to support their marketing budget! Thanks, Rafael! I’ll be giving you a call whenever I need work done.

See the review here


Aldo Montes de OCa

Rating 5 stars  5 star reviews for PSR Garage Doors of Austin
Review posted on Google+
on Sept 24, 2014

I had many of my past house garage doors been repair and service before but I never had a Service like this one, firsthand at the free inspección and estimated was easy and with out pressure and after a few estimates this Guys ( Rafael ) was the one on time and courteous manner So I don’t know what else to say affordable. .? Is Just my Garage Door Guy from Now on 🙂

See the review here


Jose Francisco Castro Reyna

Rating 5 stars  5 star reviews for PSR Garage Doors of Austin
Review posted on Google+
on Sep 21, 2014

I am grateful to the services provided by PSR GARAGE DOORS. I had the door broken spring talk to other companies for a quote. psr but only gave me the best price. mr. Rafael arrived in less than an hour and perform the work very quickly mr. rafael is very friendly and professional. PSR definitely recommend to my friends and family and all the people if need garage door repair.thanks PSR GARAGE DOORS


Duval Warren

Rating 5 stars  5 star reviews for PSR Garage Doors of Austin
Review posted on Google+
on Sep 21, 2014

Long story short: These guys are awesome. Someone tried to open the garage door while the lock bolt was engaged, and the door broke with a horrible noise. It would not open anymore, and it looked like the tension wires were off track as well as some of the door wheels. I am very handy and capable with tools, but garage doors and springs can dangerous without the proper tools and knowledge.

It was a Sunday afternoon, and I thought I was “Out of luck” with the garage door until at least mid week. I found PSR Garage Doors via Google, and gave them a call. They came out within 1/2 of an hour, diagnosed and fixed the issue(s) right away. The guy was a real professional and knew what he was doing. I HIGHLY recommend PSR for all of your garage repair needs.

I have stapled their business card to the wall in my garage with my tools. If I have another issue or want to upgrade the door later I will certainly give them a call.


Ramon Hernandez

Rating 5 stars  5 star reviews for PSR Garage Doors of Austin
Review posted on Google+
on Sep 19, 2014

I called the company they came out the same day he showed up when he said he would. Very professional,Rafael installed two garage door opener, everything is working the way it should be. I will recommend this company to all my friends and family.


Cassiurbanski88

Rating 5 stars  5 star reviews for PSR Garage Doors of Austin
Review posted on Google+
on Aug 13, 2014

Rafael came out to our house within an hour of calling him. He quickly realized that our entire motor was malfunctioning and it needed to be replaced. The garage door had not been working for weeks after a storm and we couldn’t figure out the issue on our own. He put in a brand new system and had everything working as quickly as he arrived. We are so lucky to have found him and recommend this company to anyone that needs a new garage or to have their current one fixed. Thank you so so much!!


Veronica Buitron

Rating 5 stars  5 star reviews for PSR Garage Doors of Austin
Review posted on Google+
on Aug 8, 2014

Great Service, Prompt response, and quality work for reasonable price! The response time was incredible and of course they always diagnosed the actual problem and don’t try to sell you parts you don’t need. Very happy with the work completed. I would recommend to anyone that is looking for new garage door or has a broken garage door.


Leonardo Rodriguez

Rating 5 stars  5 star reviews for PSR Garage Doors of Austin
Review posted on Google+
on Aug 2, 2014

I call PSR garage doors on Saturday afternoon RAFAEL answer the phone he is friendly i call because i have my door manually for long time.he install my new garage door opener and make an tune-up for free he is awesome, and quickly. I haighly recommended this company to all people in Austin tx. thanks PSR GARAGE DOORS.


Jo Schambach

Rating 5 stars  5 star reviews for PSR Garage Doors of Austin
Review posted on Google+
on Jul 12, 2014

My garage door would not go down due to a kink in the metal, it was stuck in the open position. I called PSR and Raphael answered, discussed options and within 2 hours he was here with a new door. He efficiently put the new door up, cleaned up the mess , and saved the day. The price was affordable, Raphael was professional and I will do business with him again in the future. Definitely would recommend him to friends and family and anyone needing garage door work. Thanks Raphael


Luis Rivera

Rating 5 stars  5 star reviews for PSR Garage Doors of Austin
Review posted on Google+
on Jul 8, 2014

PSR was extremely professional and prompt. They came out and fixed my door the same day I called. Not only were they fast, they were very reasonable with their pricing. I highly recommend PSR.


Sabina Saucedo

Rating 5 stars  5 star reviews for PSR Garage Doors of Austin
Review posted on Google+
on Jun 22, 2014

psr garage doors fix my broken springs very quickly,Rafael answer my phone call he is friendly and professional.psr give to me an affordable price. thanks psr. I highly recommended this company for all people


Pedro Caamano

Rating 5 stars  5 star reviews for PSR Garage Doors of Austin
Review posted on Google+
on Jun 15, 2014

PSR Garage door offered me great service a very reasonanle price. Unlike another companies, PSR didn’t charge me tons of fees “just to look” what was wrong with my door. I’d definitely recommend them for any of your garage door repair/ maintenance.


Alex Srinivasan

Rating 5 stars  5 star reviews for PSR Garage Doors of Austin
Review posted on Google+
on Jun 2, 2014

Came quickly. Fixed the issue fast. Friendly. Professional.


Delia Romero

Rating 5 stars  5 star reviews for PSR Garage Doors of Austin
Review posted on Google+
on May 31, 2014

I got my garage door springs broken I call severals companies that title say “free estimate”when guys answer the phone and asking for a quote all time try to charge me $30-45 dlls.for service call. I call PSR GARAGE DOORS.and Rafael answer me I explain my garage problem and he treat me friendly he give me a free quote by phone.PSR fix my garage door in less than 30 minutes and make an free tune-up now my door work like new,thanks PSR.I highly recomeneded this company to all my friends and neighbors and also to all people.


Ramiro Sierra

Rating 5 stars  5 star reviews for PSR Garage Doors of Austin
Review posted on Google+
on May 4, 2014

I recommend PSR Garage Doors, Rafael installed a garage door and painted it turned out the best work. You will never regret calling them.


Steven Wilkins

Rating 5 stars  5 star reviews for PSR Garage Doors of Austin
Review posted on Google+
on May 18, 2014

Rafa from PSR was awesome. He showed up right on time and installed a garage door opener in under 45 minutes. He was super professional and his prices beat everyone in town. This is a great local business that I will use for my future garage door needs. Thanks Rafa!


Sylvia Castillo

Rating 5 stars  5 star reviews for PSR Garage Doors of Austin
Review posted on Google+
on Apr 18, 2014

PSR Garage fixed my garage door in less than 30 minutes. He did an outstanding job. He was organized and took the garbage with him. Thank you for the exceptional job.


Ali Momin

Rating 5 stars  5 star reviews for PSR Garage Doors of Austin
Review posted on Google+
on Apr 17, 2014

I have couple of rental properties that always needs repair and regular maintenance. PSR GARAGE DOOR is the company that I and my other friends always use! Mr Rafael is the owner,He is a very humble and profession person that takes careS of the business professionally. Very reasonable price, excellent and quick service! I highly recommend PSR Garage Doors, Mr Rafael and their excellent service!


Claudia Lopez

Rating 5 stars  5 star reviews for PSR Garage Doors of Austin
Review posted on Google+
on Apr 2, 2014

I woke up one morning and freaked out when I went to my garage and the door was completely open. I called PSR Garage Doors, and Rafael answered my call, he was in the area and came within an hour after finishing another job. My door lock apparently gave up and he fixed right away. He also told me about the importance of maintenance on garage doors, things I did not know about. Now my door is fixed, my home and belongings are safe.

I greatly recommend PSR Garage Doors, they are so efficient, trust worthy, affordable and best customer service, which now is hard to find.


Ellen Wuertz

Rating 5 stars  5 star reviews for PSR Garage Doors of Austin
Review posted on Google+
on Mar 18, 2014

I was extremely pleased with the service and the products I received from PSR Garage Doors. They provided me with a very competitive bid and my new doors and garage door openers were installed within two days of my meeting with Rafael, the company owner. He went out of his way to make sure the paint matched that of my house. The doors are beautiful and exactly what I wanted!

Spread the Word, like or share this page, your friends will also love it and thanks for it.

 Posted on : August 22, 2014

Local Marketing by Chuck Dougherty